Foundation Board of Directors

At its annual meeting, held usually between April and June, Foundation members elect a Board of Directors, the members of which guide the Foundation’s activities following Foundation bylaws. The Bylaws call for 12 directors who serve 3 years terms. The Annual meeting for 2014 is schedule for May 4th at noon.  If you are interested in joining the foundation or having a more active role in management of the Foundation’s activities, please contact the church office or one of the board members listed below.

The current board of directors

Executive Committee 

President: Carl Griffin (cdgriffin1@comcast.net)
Vice-President: Andrew Ritchey (andy.ritchey@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Donald Shelby (don1954mar@frontier.com)
Secretary: John Norberg (jbnorberg@purdue.edu)

Members

Bob Nicholson (puboilerbob@aol.com)
Diane Stott (destott@purdue.edu)
Jim Beaty (jbeaty@purdue.edu)
Joy Atkinson (tjeea@frontier.com)
Judi Forsyth (judiforsyth@yahoo.com)
Nola Gentry (nola.j.gentry@gmail.com)
Oesten Nelson (o@osnelson.com)
Rich Frank (rfrank138@comcast.net)
Robin Bellinger (rgbellinger@rileykids.org)