At its annual meeting, held usually between April and June, Foundation members elect a Board of Directors, the members of which guide the Foundation’s activities following Foundation bylaws. The Bylaws call for 12 directors who serve 3 years terms. The Annual meeting for 2014 is schedule for May 4th at noon. If you are interested in joining the foundation or having a more active role in management of the Foundation’s activities, please contact the church office or one of the board members listed below.

The current board of directors

Executive Committee

President: Dale Forsyth (
Vice-President: Don Caddy (
Treasurer: John Jones (
Secretary: Suzie Kline


Jan Beaty (
Craig Dobbins
Harold Doremire
Rich Frank (
Jack Gaunt
Larry Huggins (
Cary Mitchel